We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. Read our Cookie Policy to learn more.



A visa is required to enter the country

Nationals of the Cemac zone (Cameroon, Central African Republic, Congo, Equatorial Guinea and Chad) are exempt from visa requirements for entry into Gabon for stays of less than three months. South African nationals can obtain a visa on arrival in Gabon.