We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. Read our Cookie Policy to learn more.
Avenue de Meysse 101, 
1020 Bruxelles


A visa is required to enter the country

*The following nationalities are exempt from visa requirements for the Central African Republic: Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Chad, Congo Brazzaville, Congo DRC, Ivory Coast, Israel, Liberia, Niger, Rwanda, Senegal, United States.