We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. Read our Cookie Policy to learn more.
Rue Edmond Picard 26
1050 Bruxelles (Ixelles)


Travellers who are nationals of the **76 countries/territories listed below, including Belgium**, are exempt from visa requirements for any stay **up to 30 days** if they arrive and depart **exclusively from Minsk International Airport, Brest Airport, Gomel Airport, Grodno Airport, Mogilev Airport or Vitebsk Airport**:

**Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Barbados, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Germany, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, Dominica, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Gambia, Greece, Haiti, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Lebanon, South Korea, Spain, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Northern Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Micronesia, Monaco, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, El Salvador, Samoa, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Vatican and Vietnam.**